[FIXED] Unable to delete everything

I tried the steps to delete all menus and devices , then ran the wizard, told it to make ONE menu and when I hit finish button, ALL old menus and devices are back, in rooms which I told it not to do.
I tried it a few times. I saved my work at each change.

It’s a bug in 257 that’s fixed in 260 pending release